Unleash the Pain are

Israel Papa (Vocals)

Ron Shehebar (Guitars & Vocals)

Itai Zoller (Guitars)

Victor Atia (Bass & Vocals)

Yoad Ben Nun(Drums)

Unleash the Pain is a modern metal band based in Tel Aviv, Israel. Delivering crushing rhythm alongside soft but edgy melodies, the band is inspired by artists such as Architects, Between the Buried and Me, Periphery, The Devil Wears Prada, Incubus, Radiohead, Blink 182 and many more.
The band was originally formed by Ohad Stavi, Ron Shehebar (Guitars) and  Gal Yafe (Drums) in late 2009 under the name "Divine Wrath".
After a few line - up changes, in early 2010 Israel Papa (Vocals) and Victor Atia (Bass) joined the band.
In summer 2010 the band released its debut single "My Sweet Betrayal." Since then, the band performed all over the country and became one of the leading names in the Israeli metal and hardcore scene.
In late 2012 the band released its debut EP "Isolated."
In mid 2015, after a long hiatus, the band was reunited and started working on new materials.
In late 2016, the band released a metal cover of "Don’t Let Me Down" by The Chainsmokers, which struck the local scene like thunder and became one of the most popular metal covers in Israel and all over the Internet.
Throughout 2017 the band released "Awakened" and "Resolution", which ended up at their later album, “Holes”. At that time the band was preforming with Israel's finest metal bands and all over the country.
​In the summer 2018 the band performed overseas for the first time, touring the Czech Republic and Slovakia, being the first Israeli band to ever perform on festivals such as Kongenfest and Skull Fest, alongside with Barrier and more.
Shortly after, the band released the 2 first official singles off the debut album "Holes" - "Before the Edge” and “Bow”. In the 23rd of November 2018 the band released their debut album “Holes”.
Around mid 2019 two of the band members – Ohad Stavi and Gal Yafe, separated their paths from the band, and the search for new member was not completed until the end of 2019, when two new members found their way into the band – Yoad Ben Nun (Drums), and Itai Zoler (Guitars).

All Rights Reserved to Unleash the Pain 2020 ©